Sök produkt:

Kontaktpersoner

Stockholm

Asko Kantoluoto
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 66
+46 (0)709 759 251
asko@multeral.se
Marcus Ramming
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)70-875 60 98
Marcus.Ramming@multeral.se
Crister Wolff
VD
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 00
crister.wolff@multeral.se
Peter Edlund
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)70 190 17 08
peter.edlund@multeral.se
Richard Franc
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 13
+46 (0)707 759 244
rifr@multeral.se
Stefan Spånberg
Key Account Manager/Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 10
+46 (0)709 759 258
stefan.spanberg@multeral.se
Thomas Boberg
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 03
+46 (0)735 059 902
thbo@multeral.se
Wictoria Gurenius
Garantier / Administration
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 16
wigu@multeral.se
Cecilia Snell
Reservdelar
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 00
reservdelar@multeral.se
David Kjellander
Service/Teknisk support
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 00
dakj@multeral.se
Patrik Borg
Service chef
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 00
pabo@multeral.se
Linda Pinto
Reservdelar
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 00
reservdelar@multeral.se
Valeska del Valle
Reservdelar
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 00
reservdelar@multeral.se

Örebro

Ann Gustavsson
Tel: +46 (0)19-30 86 64
ann.gustafsson@multeral.se
Christer Fredriksson
Service/Reservdelar
Tel: +46 (0)19-308630
+46 (0)8-55657400
christer.fredriksson@multeral.se
Patrik Larsson
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)19 30 86 62
+46 (0)72 572 26 55
patrik.larsson@multeral.se
Pierre Ramlycke
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)19 30 86 32
+46 (0)70 324 65 28
pierre.ramlycke@multeral.se
Stefan Löfgren
Styrelseordförande
Tel: +46 (0)70 578 41 34
stefan.lofgren@multeral.se
Thomas Nyström
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)70 589 30 97
thomas.nystrom@multeral.se
Ulf Thornberg
Inköp
Tel: +46 (0)19 30 86 35
+46 (0)70 589 73 97
ulf.thornberg@multeral.se
Julia Pöhner
Administation
Tel: +46 (0)19-30 86 63
Julia.pohner@multeral.se
Rickard Jorstig
Inköp/Logistikchef
Tel: +46 (0)19-30 86 31
+46 (0)76 109 98 69
rickard.jorstig@multeral.se

Göteborg

Janne Ström
Tel: +46 (0)19-308667
janne.strom@multeral.se

Multeral Service

Alexander Andersson, Björn Lövstrand, Darko Sijaric, Jim Christoffersson, Lasse Bjurestål, Leif Ervik, Mathias Erichsen, Olli Leppänen, Patrik Christoffersson, Roger Ericsson, Roine Jäverhammar, Rolf Englund, Patrik Borg, Mikael Brindling, David Kjellander


Huvudkontor Örebro
Bettorpsgatan 24c
SE-703 69 Örebro, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)19-30 86 30


Lokalkontor Stockholm
Vattenkraftsvägen 8
135 70 Stockholm
Tel: +46 (0)8-556 574 00


Lokalkontor Uppsala
Kungsängsvägen 31B, 3 tr
753 23 Uppsala, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)19-30 86 30
Försäljning och produktfrågor: info@multeral.se. Serviceärenden: service@multeral.se. Ekonomi och fakturor: ekonomi@multeral.se